A Canadian Family

Genealogy, Family History & Vintage Postcards

Ancestor Approved Award

What a nice surprise I found in my Comment Box this morning!  Miriam Robbins Midkiff of AnceStories granted me the Ancestor Approved Award. Thank you so much Miriam – and congratulations to the other recipients.

Now I need to “list ten things I have learned about any of  my ancestors that has surprised, humbled, or enlighted me and to  pass the award along to ten other bloggers whom I  feel are doing their ancestors proud.” My list of ancestors is “under construction” but I can’t wait to grant these awards, so here they are!

Ancestor Soup

Dear Annie

Delf Family Archive

Folk Archivist

Just Never Came Up

John Brown Kin

Southwest Arkie

Strangers In A Box

Wandering Genealogist

Who Will Tell Their Story?

April 3, 2010 - Posted by | .

1 Comment »

  1. Congratulations !

    Comment by Dominique Ritchot | April 3, 2010 | Reply


Leave a Reply

